Appetizers and Snacks

Perfectly Spooky Holiday Treats and an Appetizer!

#acrehomestead #cookwithme #homemadefood
Join The Acre Homestead Newsletter Here – https://scratchpantry.com/newsletter

How to make Oreos and Gold Fish Video – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J2G-BbkJTcE

Recipes:
Ranch Powder – https://scratchpantry.com/recipes/2021/8/ranch-powder
Witch Fingers – https://www.texanerin.com/whole-wheat-witch-fingers/
Spider Cookies – https://www.mommymusings.com/halloween-peanut-butter-spider-cookies-recipe/
Oreo Truffles – https://www.cookingclassy.com/oreo-truffles-two-ways/
Pumpkin Cheese Ball – https://www.thecountrycook.net/pumpkin-shaped-cheese-ball/

Baking Equipment:
X-Large Cookie Sheets – https://amzn.to/3ffiRId
Cookie Scoops – https://amzn.to/3DLGXDJ

Bulk Food Storage Containers:
Food Grade 5 Gallon Buckets – https://amzn.to/3wgi25R
Gamma Lids – https://amzn.to/3bEij92
X-Large Food Containers with Gamma Lids – https://amzn.to/3tD3SvT
1 Gallon Glass Jars – https://amzn.to/3bxAwW3
1/2 Gallon Glass Jars – https://amzn.to/

Freeze Dryer -https://affiliates.harvestright.com/idevaffiliate.php?id=1129&url=160&tid1=youtube&tid2=20211021&tid3=_WF-0osKFGw

ButcherBox — https://scrat.chat/butcherbox | Sign up through my link to get two (2) 100% grass-fed NY strip steaks and raw cold cracked lobster meat for free in your first box!

Where I Buy Bulk Food From – Azure Standard — https://scrat.chat/azure-standard | Where I buy bulk organic food and supplies

30-Day Free Audible Membership with 2 Free Books – https://amzn.to/3mCLKyT
A Year Without The Grocery Store Book – https://amzn.to/3CE4Mdz

Canning Equipment Used Today:
Electric Presto Pressure Canner – https://amzn.to/3JxsUlL
Ball Canning Cookbook (My Favorite!!) — https://amzn.to/3w2SZlX
Stainless Steel Strainers — https://amzn.to/3eaM8As
Canning Equipment Essential Supplies Kit — https://amzn.to/3eafXkv

For Jars (Canning Lids) | use code ACREHOME10 for 10% OFF
— https://scrat.chat/canning-lids

Redmond Real Salt | Use the code ACRE for 15% OFF
https://shop.redmond.life?afmc=Acre

Toups and Co Organic Makeup and Skincare | Use the code ACRE10 for 10% OFF https://toupsandco.com/#ref=acrehomestead

Green Stalk (Use Code ACRE for $10 an Order of $75+) -https://lddy.no/13ezw

Online Seed Companies I Order From:
Hoss Tools Seeds — https://scrat.chat/hoss-seed-collection

Becky Acre Homestead
PO Box 873912 Vancouver WA 98687

Links are affiliate links, but I will only recommend items I LOVE and use daily with no extra cost to you, and it helps support the channel! Thank you for your support!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Yellow rice #recipe #instantpot #shorts #short
Chicken and Dumplings: The Best Comfort Food Ever!
Beer Battered Sage Chips
Instant Pot Bloody Mary Pasta
No-Yeast No-Bake HOMEMADE PIZZA in Under 30 MINUTES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *